Choose our last courses of the year for your 2016 continuing education budget:

Colorado Springs, CO - Upper Extremity

Thursday, January 26 - Sunday, January 29

We have our first quarter Long Tract Nerve courses scheduled for 2017:

Chicago - Long Tract Nerve Entrapment

Saturday, January 28

Long Tract Nerve Entrapment - Kihei, HI

Saturday, February 11

Long Tract Nerve Entrapment - Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, February 25

Long Tract Nerve Entrapment - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, March 4

Phoenix - Long Tract Nerve w/ Gross Anatomy

Friday, March 17 - Saturday, March 18, 2017

New Level 2 Courses!

Separate yourself from the pack by upgrading your skills!
Resolve those difficult cases that don't quite get better!
Improve performance and outcomes in less time!
Become the "go to" practitioner in your community!
You owe it to yourself and your patients to step up to the new level 2 courses!

Upcoming Level 2 Courses

Colorado Springs - Lower Extremity Level 2

Thursday, February 9 - Sunday, February 12, 2017

Colorado Springs - Spine Level 2

Thursday, March 2 - Sunday, March 5, 2017

Colorado Springs - Upper Extremity Level 2

Thursday, May 4 - Sunday, May 7, 2017